Official measurers

Surname Name Email Country City and postal code
Colombo Alejandro alejandro.m.colombo@gmail.com Argentina Buenos Aires (1621) Benavídez
Parker Gavin gavin@sunindustries.com.au Australia
Proot Francis Cisse_p@hotmail.com Belgium
Gabella Martin martingabella@icloud.com Chile
Marinov Denis denis.marinov@si.t-com.hr Croatia
Liebst Anders anders@liebst.dk Denmark
Norup Michael hobie199@gmail.com Denmark
Roosma Ain ain@exmark.ee Estland Tallinn 11623
Sarekoski Jari jari.sarekoski@grano.fi Finland 02780 Espoo
Barraud Pierre-Charles pc.barraud@ffvoile.fr France 06500 Menton
Bujeaud Alain alain.bujeaud@wanadoo.fr France 17000 La Rochelle
Berranger Stéphane s-berranger@orange.fr France 44500 La Baule
Blin Vincent vincent.blin@gmail.fr France 35000 Rennes
Boulogne Jean jean.boulogne974@gmail.com France 59820 Gravelines
Delbaere Gaël gael.delbaere@gmail.com France 29235 Le Relecq-Kerhuon
Lhinares Christophe tofsbh@gmail.com France 97133 Saint Barthélémy
Meunier Antoine meunier.antoine00966@orange.fr France 92410 Ville d’Avray
Pfeiffer Frédérique pfeiffer.pfeiffer@orange.fr France 75009 Paris
Piro Thierry thierry@piro-cie.fr France 85180 Les Sables d’Olonne
La Clainche Pierre pleclainche@gmail.com France 56009 Vannes
Lindstädt Sven info@lindstaedt.com Germany 22851 Norderstedt
Stoll Christian prosailpr@yahoo.de Germany 81476 München
Egner Felix info@landenberger-sailing.com Germany 79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Miera Horst info@cattrailer.de Germany 22605 Hamburg
Egan Oliver oegan@jaguarlandrover.com Great Britain